Broadcast Facilities at BGSU

Apparently when I originally tried to put this slideshow onto an entry, the whole post would not show up on my blog.  Let me see if this works now.

Here is a slideshow I put together documenting many of Bowling Green State University’s broadcasting facilities for both radio and television.  Most of these are located in West Hall, which is also where many of the journalism and telecommunications classes are located, although one facility not shown that is not in West Hall is WBGU-TV, Bowling Green’s PBS affiliate, which is located in the Tucker Center for Communications.

About thebroadcastdiaries

I am a senior at Bowling Green State University majoring in Broadcast Journalism. I have had experiences in broadcasting starting in high school, continuing on into college and interning at a local radio station in Akron. My goal for this blog is to explain the broadcasting business to the average reader as I continue to study and pursue my broadcasting career.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment